Login Search    

Staff

John Sirek
Program Director
jsirek@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5061

Natalie Perez
Administrative Officer
nperez@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5178

Grantmaking
Andrea Jett
Senior Program Officer
ajett@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5043

Professional Development
Shawn Healy
Resident Scholar and Director of Professional Development
shealy@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5174

Danielle Estler
Professional Development Manager
destler@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5175

Janice Belzowski
Professional Development Coordinator
jbelzowski@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5172

School Programs and Resources
Courtney Brouwer
Assistant Director of School Programs and Resources
cbrouwer@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5173

Neelam Jumma
School Program Educator
njumma@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5181

Jamie Loo
Online Resource Manager
jloo@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5180

Brad Lash
Technology Coordinator
blash@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5176

Mike Pellicane
Freedom Express Technician
mpellicane@McCormickFoundation.org
312.445.5191